tagline-2015

Tickets

TICKETS FOR LOUDER IN THE REGIONS!

PONTEFRACT: The Tap and Barrel, Front Street

Wed 8th March  7.30pm  Jah Wobble in conversation
Click here for tix & info

Wed 12th April  7.30pm  John Osborne: John Peel’s Shed
Click here for tix & info

Wed 10th May  7.30pm  Barney Hoskyns in conversation
Click here for tix & info

Wed 21st June  7.30pm  Chris Salewicz in conversation
Click here for tix & info

Wed 5th July  7.30pm  Woody Woodmansey in conversation
Click here for tix & info

Wed 13th September  7.30pm  Zoe Howe in conversation
Click here for tix & info

Tap-and-Barrel-2

SHEFFIELD: The Ship Inn, Kelham Island

Tues 7th March  7.30pm  Jah Wobble in conversation
Click here for tix & info

Tues 11th April  7.30pm  John Osborne: John Peel’s Shed
Click here for tix & info

Tues 9th May  7.30pm  Barney Hoskyns in conversation
Click here for tix & info

Tues 20th June  7.30pm  Chris Salewicz in conversation
Click here for tix & info

Tues 4th July  7.30pm  Woody Woodmansey in conversation
Click here for tix & info

Tues 12th September  7.30pm  Zoe Howe in conversation
Click here for tix & info

The-Ship

YORK: The Woolpack Inn, 6 Fawcett Street

Wed 22nd March  7.30pm  Chris Salewicz in conversation
Click here for tix & info

Wed 26th April  7.30pm  Jah Wobble in conversation
Click here for tix & info

Wed 17th May  7.30pm  Barney Hoskyns in conversation
Click here for tix & info

Thurs 8th June  7.30pm  Woody Woodmansey in conversation
Click here for tix & info

Wed 14th June   7.30pm  John Osborne: John Peel’s Shed
Click here for tix & info

Wed 12th July  7.30pm  Zoe Howe in conversation
Click here for tix & info

Woolpack-York

WAKEFIELD: Beer Exchange, 14 Bull Ring

Thurs 23rd March  7.30pm  Chris Salewicz in conversation
Click here for tix & info

Thurs 27th April  7.30pm  Jah Wobble in conversation
Click here for tix & info

Thurs 18th May  7.30pm  Barney Hoskyns in conversation
Click here for tix & info

Thurs 15th June  7.30pm   John Osborne: John Peel’s Shed
Click here for tix & info

Thurs 13th July  7.30pm  Zoe Howe in conversation
Click here for tix & info

Wakefield-Beer-Exchange

 

Our 2016 Manchester weekend Festival has now ended.

Watch this space for tickets to future Louder events.

LOUDER-TICKET


Back to Top ↑